Organization

STAFF

emma1

Emma Bolshia Bravo Cladera

Director. Responsible for training and investigation. Masters in Psychology and Diploma in Curative Education and Psychology Clinic at the University of Fribourg, Switzerland. Responsible for training specialised educators. Post Graduate from École supérieure spécialisée, French Switzerland.

emma.bolshia@itei.org.bo

andres1 Andrés Gautier

Responsible for sociotherapeutic activities. Doctor of Psychology, University of Zurich. BA in Protestant Theology from the University of Lausanne, Switzerland. Psychotherapist and psychoanalyst EFPP.

andres@itei.org.bo

marcelo1

Marcelo Flores Torrico

Surgeon, Masters in Forensic Medicine, Diploma in Research and Documentation of Torture, Human Rights Diploma in Pedagogy of Memory and Cultural Policies, Diploma in Higher Education, Diploma in Project Management.

marcelo@itei.org.bo

carla1

Carla Rocio Achá Irigoyen

Administrative Support. Graduated from the School of Psychology of the Higher University of San Andres, La Paz.

carla@itei.org.bo

Volunteers

Treresa

Treresa Koeb

treresa@itei.org.bo

Cochabamba Cochabamba

cochabamba@itei.org.bo

Organization chart

ORGANIZATION CHART AREAS CHAIN OF COMMUNICATION

View page »